The 15th International NTZ-Workshop on New Developments in Computational Physics, 27 – 29 November 2014, will continue the “tradition” of previous years and cover simulational studies in general statistical, condensed matter and soft matter physics, including biological applications, as well as in high-energy physics. As in previous years, the idea of the Workshop is to provide a forum for an informal exchange of ideas and to meet in a relaxed atmosphere in Leipzig around Christmas time.

Participants this time include:

  • Des Johnston (Heriot-Watt Univ., Edinburgh, UK)
  • Martin Weigel (Coventry Univ., UK)
  • Tristan Bereau (MPI Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany)
  • Eren Metin Elçi (Coventry Univ., UK)
  • Michael Bachmann (Univ. of Georgia, Athens, USA)
  • Sascha Sebastian Wald (Univ. Lorraine Nancy, France)
  • Hsiao-Ping Hsu (MPI Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany)
  • Matt Williams (Univ. of Georgia, Athens, USA)
  • Alexander Hartmann (Univ. Oldenburg, Germany)
  • Lev Shchur (Landau Inst., Chernogolovka, Russia)
  • Walter Selke (RWTH Aachen, Germany)
  • Anastasios Malakis (University of Athens, Greece)
  • Nikolaos Fytas (Coventry Univ., UK)
  • Wolfgang Paul (Univ. Halle, Germany)
  • Nikolay Izmailyan (Yerevan, Armenia & Coventry Univ., UK)
  • Fred Hucht (Univ. Duisburg-Essen, Germany)
  • Jonathan Groß (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Andreas Tröster (TU Wien, Austria)
  • Martin Hasenbusch (HU Berlin, Germany)
  • Francesco Parisen Toldin (Univ. Würzburg, Germany)
  • Ferenc Iglói (Budapest, Hungary)
  • Tschirhart (Univ. Lorraine Nancy, France)
  • Malte Henkel (Univ. Lorraine Nancy, France)
  • Harald Morgner (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Bertrand Berche (Univ. Lorraine Nancy, France)
  • Thomas Neuhaus (JSC, FZ Jülich, Germany)
  • Niklas Fricke (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Viktoria Blavatska (ICMP Lviv, Ukraine)
  • Philipp Schierz (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Mariana Krasnytska (ICMP Lviv, Ukraine and Univ. Lorraine Nancy, France)
  • Johannes Bock (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Khrystyna Haydukivska (ICMP Lviv, Ukraine)
  • Martin Marenz (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Momchil Ivanov (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Uthumporn Arsawang (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Dragi Karevski (Univ. Lorraine Nancy, France)
  • Arwed Schiller (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)
  • Henrik Christiansen (Univ. Leipzig, Germany)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>